The best from Grace & Frankie

Mitt nya beroende, Grace & Frankie. Jag gillade serien från avsnitt ett och har sedan dess varit ett troget fan. Häromkvällen såg jag sista avsnittet på säsong 4 och inser nu att det är ett år innan jag får ta del av nästa säsong. Jag gillar serien för dess humor, Frankies kassa skämt och vardagsproblematiken som uppstår. I love it! Och för att verkligen bevisa hur mycket jag älskar serien har jag samlat de bästa citaten från alla säsonger: 
 

 
Frankie Bergstein:
Your anger is frightening the sand.
 
Frankie Bergstein:
Excuse me, have you ever wondered if Ben and Jerry make more than ice cream together?
 
Frankie Bergstein
I gained another pound today, but I think it's a pound of knowledge
 
Brianna Hanson
I want a man who's there when I want him and gone, when I don't, and is affectionate, not too much, and has great hair and good hygiene
 
 
Brianna Hanson:
I just don't even know what i want anymore
Bud Bergstein:
You want what everone wants. You want to come home, at the end of the day, to someone who's happy to see you
Brianna Hanson:
You're right. I'm getting a dog.
 
Grace Hanson:
Are you really staying in again?
Frankie Bergstein:
Yeah, but it's not like i'm alone, I'm engaging with all the people in internet-land
 
Sol Bergstein:
It's just anxiety Grace. Why don't you tell your anxiety, "Hey there, anxiety, I'm not going to let you rule me"?
Grace Hanson:
Because my anxiety doesn't give a flying fuck
 
Frankie Bergsten:
What do you like in bed?
Grace Hanson:
Privacy
 
Frankie Bergstein:
Not the time, Grace. I can't lube a vagina with one hand and smack an orangutan with the other
 
 
Grace Hanson:
Every day my body tries to tell me how old I am, but today is the first day I hear it
 
Grace Hanson: 
He's not gonna give us a loan because he thinks we're too old.
Frankie Bergstein:
Too old? I was blasting Drake all the way here!
 
Mallory Hanson:
Agh, just don't get married. Love fades, people change. Then they do fine, and you're misserable. 
Robert Hanson:
That's a little dark, sweetheart.
Mallory Hanson: 
Just speaking my truth
 
Grace Hanson:
I've learned to live with a very flexible definition of "okay"
 
Frankie Bergstein: 
Be who you are, be the bossy hamster with the drinking problem!
 
Grace and Frankie - citat - netflix - quotes